Games and Gaming MIG Members

From GamingResources
Jump to: navigation, search

An alphabetical list of Games and Gaming Member Interest Group participants. To join (it's free!) and show your support for gaming in libraries, just add your name here.

To keep up with ALA's gaming-related activities, subscribe to our Gaming in Libraries mailing list.

Top | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Allison Angell, Benicia (Calif.) Public Library aangell@ci.benicia.ca.us

Robin Armstrong, Madison Library District (Rexburg, Idaho) rarmstrong@madisonlib.org

B

Nick Blank, Herrick Memorial Library blankni@oplin.org Wellington, OH

Kristin Boyett, University of North Texas Libraries, Denton, TX

Brenda Branson, Book Bag Blog - Crowders Creek Middle School, [1] Clover, SC

C

Kelly Czarnecki, ImaginOn, kczarnecki@plcmc.org, Charlotte, NC

D

Liz Danforth, Games Gamers and Gaming blog on Library Journal etdanforth@gmail.com Tucson, AZ

Top | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

E

F

Nancy Foasberg, nfoasberg@gmail.com

Cindy Frey, cindylfrey@gmail.com

G

Beth Gallaway, Information Goddess Consulting, Hampton NH

H

Top | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Christopher Harris - Coordinator, School Library System of Genesee Valley BOCES

Infomancy - Le Roy, NY

I

J

Top | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Barry Joseph - Online Leadership Director, Global Kids Playing For Keeps Capacity Building Program

Global Kids - NY, NY

K

Allan M. Kleiman, Assistant Library Director, Old Bridge (NJ) Public Library, kleiman@aol.com

Terri G. Kirk, School librarian, Reidland High School, Paducah, KY terri.kirk@mccracken.kyschools.us

L

Jenny Levine
The Shifted Librarian, Chicago (IL)
Top | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

M

Susy Moorhead smoorhead@oaklandlibrary.org

H. Jack Martin, The New York Public Library

Erwin Magbanua emagbanua@sandiego.gov Weingart City Heights Library, San Diego Public Library

Sasha Matthews srmatthe@chesapeake.lib.va.us


N

Scott Nicholson scott@scottnicholson.com ; Chief Scientist, Library Game Lab of Syracuse

Associate Professor, School of Information Studies, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

P

LaVerne L Poussaint, Advisory Board Member, NanoMission [2]; Creator, Kanada's Kids NanoGaming and NanoArt blog: The International Nanoscience Community [3] LaVerne.Poussaint@deepmed.net

R

S

Jami Schwarzwalder, Pierce County Library System, jamischwarzwalder@gmail.com, Tacoma, WA

Craig Scott, Gadsden Public Library craig@gadsdenlibrary.org, Gadsden, AL

T

U

Top | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

V

W

X

Y

Z

Top | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z